Profile - Placement Cell

Prof. S. MURALEEDHARAN (Chief Placement Officer)

List of Department Placement Co-ordinators

Staff Name of the Faculty Department
1. Mr.G.Sarvanaram,M.E
Mr.R.Sangama Easwaran
Department of Mechanical Engineering
2. Mr.P.Muthukkumaran M.E.,
Ms.Gomatheeswari Preethika M.E
Department of Electroncis and Communication Engineering
3. Mr.M.Sureshkumar M.E.,
Mr.M.Adimoolam M.Tech
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
4. Mr.I.Venkatraman M.E.,
Mr.T.Annamalai M.E
Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering
5. Dr.R.Palani Ph.D,MBA., Department of Chemical Engineering
6. Mr.K.Suresh M.E.,
Mr.V.Rajaram M.E
Department of Infromation Technology
7. Mr.Paul Durai M.E., Department of Automobile Engineering
8. Mr.D.Sureshkumar M.Tech., Department of Bio Technology
9. Dr.M.Selvakumar, Ph.D., Department of Civil Engineering
10. Mr.K.Srinivasan,M.E., Department of Civil Engineering

Why Recruit SVCE : Click here