Dr. G. Devasagayam - Heterogeneous Catalysis

    Dr. S. Selvakumar - Industrial Catalysis

    Dr. S. Jegannathan - Electrochemistry

    Dr. S. Stanly - Environmental Sciences

    Dr. G. Baskar - Organic Chemistry

    Dr. M. Thirumalaikumar - Organic Chemistry

    Dr. N. Nachiappan - Fuel Cell

    Dr. S. Ananda Babu - Materials Chemistry

    Funded Project

    Dr.S.Ananda Babu and Dr.T.Balusamy have submitted a propject proposal entitled "A Design process for the development of facemask that deal with technical and functional view points" to DST for funding.