Accreditation Status

NIRF - 2018

Fee payment - CUB Ltd.

Grievance Redressal Cell


College Day 2018

Research Day 2018

Sports Day 2018


Welding Research Cell

SVCE in News

College Video


Online Doc Verification

DST Sites

Scientific Programmes Website

 Science and Engineering Research Council (SERC)

Kishore vigyanik Prosahan Yojana (KVPY)

Intensification of Research in High Priority Areas (IRPHA)

National Science & Technology Management Information System (NSTMIS)

S&T and Socio Economic Development


National Council for Science & Technology Communication (NCSTC)


Science And Society


National Science & Technology Entrepreneurship Development Board (NSTEDB),

Natural Resources Data Management System (NRDMS)

State Councils for Science & Technology

International S&T Cooperation


Scientific Services


India Meteorological Department

National Atlas And Thematic Mapping Organisation

Survey Of India


National Centre For Medium Range Weather Forecasting

Autonomous S&T Institutions


Agharkar Research Institute, Pune

Birbal Sahni Institute of Palaeobotany, Lucknow

Bose Institute, Kolkata

Indian Association for the Cultivation of Science, Kolkata

Indian Institute of Astrophysics, Bangalore

Indian Institute of Geomagnetism, Mumbai

Indian Institute of Tropical Meteorology, Pune

International Advanced Research Centre for Powder Metallurgy and New Materials, Hyderabad

Jawaharlal Nehru Centre for Advanced Scientific Research, Bangalore

National Accreditation Board for Testing & Calibration Laboratories, New Delhi

Raman Research Institute, Bangalore

S.N. Bose National Centre for Basic Sciences, Kolkata

Sreechitra Tirunal Institute for Medical Sciences & Technology, Thiruvananthapuram

Technology Information, Forecasting & Assessment Council (TIFAC), New Delhi

Vigyan Prasar, New Delhi

Wadia Institute of Himalayan Geology, Dehradun

Professional Bodies


Indian National Science Academy, New Delhi


Indian Academy Of Sciences, Bangalore

Indian National Academy Of Engineering, New Delhi

The National Academy Of Sciences, Allahabad


The Indian Science Congress Association, Kolkata

Statutory Board


Technology Development Board