



# **Ideathon'22 Report**



DATE: 10th, November 2022, Thursday

#### **TIME**: 9:30AM-3PM

#### **VENUE:** Function Hall

**EVENT: IDEATHON'22** 

## > JUDGES:

Dr.T.Annamalai- Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering

Mr.V.Praveenkumar- Department of Information Technology Mr.A.Thiyagarajan- Department of Information Technology Dr.R.Palani- Department of Chemical Engineering Mr.J.Hariharan- Department of Biotechnology

### ≻ TEAMS:

Total number of teams-18

## > PARTICIPANTS:

Total number of participants-36

## ➢ DOMAINS:

The event encompassed students and ideas from various domains such Electrical, Electronics, Chemical, Biotechnology, IOT, IT, Marine, AI, Automobile and Mechanical engineering

### **IDEATHON'22**

Ideathon'22 conducted by EWB (Engineers without Borders) SVCE student chapter aimed at unleashing one's creativity to diagnose problems and ideate the most viable solution. Students from various departments and domains, either as a team or as individuals, showed their overwhelming participation, which manifolds the basic ideology of EWB. Participants' presentation style, content, and responses to questions posed by the judges and audience were analysed by the judges, who are experts in that domain, and the winners were scrutinized.

The winners were Miss.N.Amritha(CSE-2<sup>nd</sup> year) and Miss.A.Hema(CSE- 2<sup>nd</sup> year) of team CREO.The 1<sup>st</sup> runners up were Mr.V.Santossh (EEE-4<sup>th</sup> year),Mr.Mohamed Mansoor (EEE-4<sup>th</sup> year) and Mr.Rakesh velavaluri(ECE-4<sup>th</sup> year) of team TRIOZ ,and the 2<sup>nd</sup> runners up were Mr.R.Parvesh (ECE -2<sup>nd</sup> year), Mr.A.Ram solaiappan (ECE -2<sup>nd</sup> year),Mr.Rahul.k (ECE-2<sup>nd</sup> year) of team GT and Mr. Meer Tahir (Mechanical-3<sup>rd</sup> year)of team DO NOTHING. The winners are entitled to a cash amount of Rs.1000.







### Attendance list

E	NGINEERS W	ITHOUT BO	RDERS -SVI	CE STUDENT	CHAFTEN
	10	DEATHON'22	2 – Attenda		
S.No.	Name	Department	Year & Sec	FA Name	Signature
1	Bala Subart	FCE	III Vultase	A MARTINE SAL	Enle Sert
2.	Powersh R	Ere	II /B	MK Vanagesa Jar	R-Paswerk
3.	Reclaiotrap	E(F	TEB	yokesh	A Romselaidh an
4 -	Rahul K	ECE	I/B	yokesh	Rahul K
5	MAGESH 9	ECE	TB	Gubbashini	SS.
1	Kiow Strange	EL+	II/B	Suthashini	p. Kingurs.
7	depertition share	BCB.	The	Sanhamuni	laboren 3
2-	Lor RANSAND	ECE	11/B	Subhartini	Je-
1	V sales	ece	20 / 5	Sepherkini	. WAR
0	Name and the Party of the	ECE	II/B	MK Varadanga	à h. Mup.
1	HARIHARMIS	MAR	111/A	Dr.A.Annanda	air
2	Madhew B	ECE	二/8	Subhashin	2.0
3	KOLLA MOJUNN RAO	CSE	IPAd/B	GEETHA.P	Malaw Tas-
4	Appavojitta	BIOTECH	ind you	Isaivani	<u>+</u>
5.	K Mohanishana	CEE	1000 IB	PuruoHaror	Kts-

S.No.	Name	Department	Year & Sec	FA Name	Signature
17.3	Rakesh Welavalaw	6C.F	iv/c	lalor (megale)	v.last.
181	Santarah	Ecc	IV/A	Kow thilleyon	Bantomber
19	Yuhashuat.	IT	亚18	Ranjth @	yndaber.
20	SHARANS	IL	回/B	Jarusha	Shaw
21	Yazhini S	ECE	ij/c	A prashorth	0 /-
22	Yazhini-K-J	ECE	∬i/c	Aprashanth	K J Yazhini
2.3.	Stri Sardhiy	ECE	jī/c	N. Sathish	ksuisally.
24-	MEER Thomas A.A.	HEC	<u>۱</u> /۹	Arol Kohor	ayor
25	Havi Haran Gi	ECE	⊡/A	s Mary cynthia	4000-
26	Kishore Arvind R	CHE	亚/A	Patani.	RK_1
17	Harshavertha	ECE		S. Mary Cynthn	H_f:
28	N.Amritha	CSE	<u> </u>	Balamurugan	N. Quele
29	Hema.A	CSE	1 - A	Padhmavathy	of Hema.
30	Thespersvi	Bistechnology	<b>I</b> -A	Havilhoucoper	推动
31	Durgo G	CSE	11-A	Padmavathy	4 aug

S.No.	Name	Department	Year & Sec	FA Name	Signature
32	Albinaya S	CSE	J-A	Balatumugan · N. M	S. Arifi
33	tharshana sivi - P	CSE	<u> </u>	Revolhi. N	P Dhawham she
34.	Ranjani R	CHIE	II- B	M. srividhya	Renjemi
35	Ramaphyana	CHE	∬ - B	M. Snividhya	A-Ramag
35	Mukundan	CHE	II- B	M. Svividhya	Mukandan

pulan

Dr. R. Palani Faculty Advisor Engineers without Borders – SVCE Student Chapter