ISO – Internal Auditors List [2021-22]

Sl. No

Dept

Name

E-Mail Id

1. 

AUT

S Premnath

prem@svce.ac.in

2. 

CSE

P Venkateswara Rao

pvenkat@svce.ac.in

3. 

Ruby Freya

rubyfreya@svce.ac.in

4. 

MEC

K S Badrinathan  

badri@svce.ac.in

5. 

K Pitchandi

pitch@svce.ac.in

6. 

S Gopinath

sgopi@svce.ac.in

7. 

EEE

R Karthikeyan

rkar@svce.ac.in

8. 

C Venkatesan

cvenkat@svce.ac.in

9. 

ECE

S P Sivagnana Subramanian

spsivagnanam@svce.ac.in

10. 

D Menaka

menaka@svce.ac.in

11. 

CSE

R Gayathri

gayathri@svce.ac.in

12. 

P Janarthanan

janap@svce.ac.in

13. 

R Senthil Kumar

Senthilkumar_r@svce.ac.in

14. 

INT

N Devi

nds@svce.ac.in

15. 

D Jayanthi

jayanthi@svce.ac.in

16. 

CHE

D Sivakumar

skumar@svce.ac.in

17. 

R Palani

rpalani@svce.ac.in

18. 

BIO

E Nakeeran

nakkeeran@svce.ac.in

19. 

J Hariharan

hariharan@svce.ac.in

20. 

MAR

M Anandan

anand@svce.ac.in

21. 

APH

S Sampath Krishnan

sambathk@svce.ac.in

22. 

ACH

M Thirumalaikumar

mtkumar@svce.ac.in

23. 

APM

G Satheesh Kumar  

satheesh@svce.ac.in

24. 

A R Vijayalakshmi

avijaya@svce.ac.in

25. 

HSS

Amudha Charu Sheela

acsheela@svce.ac.in

26. 

TPC

S Muraleedharan

smuralee@svce.ac.in

 

 

ISO Documents

expand_less
motorchip aiflasksideasketch website toygearbiotechnologydata-complexitypromotioncomputersoftwareweb-design idea-1 creativitymicroscopechemistrymodelassemblyplay-outlined-circular-buttonpausecreative open-bookteamwork-team gaugegoallaboratory mathematicsatommechanicmicroscope-1 factory sketch-1 charitysystempistonscruise envelopefacebook-placeholder-for-locate-places-on-mapssmartphone-callold-typical-phoneuserantennacoding computers-network-interface-symbolsearchgoodwillplay-buttonpause-1 tickleft-arrow