WRC Commitee Member
Prof. S. Ganesh Vaidyanathan

Principal, SVCE.

Prof. S. Shanmugam

Professor and Head, Marine Engineering, SVCE.

Dr. B. Arivazhagan

Scientific officer, Material Testing Division, Indira Gandhi Centre for Atomic Research.

Mr. R. Ravi, M.Tech (Welding)

Senior Lecturer at TWI Training and Certifications India P Ltd.

Dr. V. Balasubramanian

Professor, Manufacturing Engineering, Annamalai University.

Dr. V. Kotteswara Rao

Professor-Mechanical Engineering, SSN College of Engineering.

Dr. S. Ramesh Babu

Professor & Head, Mechanical Engineering, SVCE.

Dr. K. Pitchandi

Professor, Mechanical Engineering, SVCE.

Dr. M. Mohandass

Associate Professor and AHoD, Mechanical Engineering, SVCE.

Mr. V. Gurusamy

Associate Professor, Marine Engineering, SVCE.

motorchip aiflasksideasketch website toygearbiotechnologydata-complexitypromotioncomputersoftwareweb-design idea-1 creativitymicroscopechemistrymodelassemblyplay-outlined-circular-buttonpausecreative open-bookteamwork-team gaugegoallaboratory mathematicsatommechanicmicroscope-1 factory sketch-1 charitysystempistonscruise envelopefacebook-placeholder-for-locate-places-on-mapssmartphone-callold-typical-phoneuserantennacoding computers-network-interface-symbolsearchgoodwillplay-buttonpause-1 tickleft-arrow