Residential Tutors
Name Designation Dept Email-ID Block Telephone No.
Mr. T. Annamalai Asst.Prof EEE annamalai@svce.ac.in Block-V (GH) 9944779572, 9865863741
Mr.P.Arul Asst.Prof EC parul@svce.ac.in Block-I (GH) 9884372131
Ms.A.Indumathi Asst.Prof IT aindumathi@svce.ac.in GENERAL 04427152000 Extn 994
Ms.S.Anitha Asst.Prof EE sanitha@svce.ac.in GENERAL 04427152000 Extn 991
Ms.Barathipriya Asst.Prof EC barathipriya@svce.ac.in Block III - (LH) 04427152000 Extn 401
Ms.Sandiya Asst.Prof CE sandhiya@svce.ac.in Block II - (LH) 04427152000 Extn 476
Ms.R.Kalpana PTI PED kalpanar@svce.ac.in Block I - (LH) 04427152000 Extn 820
expand_less
motorchip aiflasksideasketch website toygearbiotechnologydata-complexitypromotioncomputersoftwareweb-design idea-1 creativitymicroscopechemistrymodelassemblyplay-outlined-circular-buttonpausecreative open-bookteamwork-team gaugegoallaboratory mathematicsatommechanicmicroscope-1 factory sketch-1 charitysystempistonscruise envelopefacebook-placeholder-for-locate-places-on-mapssmartphone-callold-typical-phoneuserantennacoding computers-network-interface-symbolsearchgoodwillplay-buttonpause-1 tickleft-arrow