Technical Associations

Association Activities - 2019 - 2020

Office bearers of AIT- Academic year 2019-2020


The following members have been elected as the Office bearers of the Association of Information  Technologists  (AIT)  for the academic  year  2019-2020


Premkumar R M, Roll No.75

Final Year IT ‘B’ Batch

Vice President

Nithyashree M , Roll No.61

Final Year IT ‘A’ Batch

General Secretary

Deepikha K , Roll No.25

Third Year IT ‘A’ Batch


Baskaran P, Roll No.18

Third Year IT ‘A’ Batch

Executive Member (1)

Nilesh D , Roll No.69

Second Year IT ‘B’ Batch

Executive Member (2)

Srinithi Pavithra A, Roll No.89

Second Year IT ‘B’ Batch

Executive Member (3)

Haritha C, Roll No. 42 Second Year IT ‘A’ Batch



motorchip aiflasksideasketch website toygearbiotechnologydata-complexitypromotioncomputersoftwareweb-design idea-1 creativitymicroscopechemistrymodelassemblyplay-outlined-circular-buttonpausecreative open-bookteamwork-team gaugegoallaboratory mathematicsatommechanicmicroscope-1 factory sketch-1 charitysystempistonscruise envelopefacebook-placeholder-for-locate-places-on-mapssmartphone-callold-typical-phoneuserantennacoding computers-network-interface-symbolsearchgoodwillplay-buttonpause-1 tickleft-arrow