• 1.Krishna Aadithya of 4th year EEE was placed 3rd in " Driving Electrification - Future of Battery housing " Challenge and bagged prize money of Rs: 25610 on 11/12/2020



  • 1.Dharsha T and Sachin A of 4th year EEE qualified in GATE-2020
  • 2.Ronak of 3rd year EEE won the University level NSS award for best NSS volunteer on 15/10/2019
  • 3.V. Ajayragavan of 3rd year EEE won the IEI award for the paper titled “Modified Protection Scheme for Smart Grid” on 13/9/2019


STUDENT ACHIEVEMENT 2018-19                            

  • 1.Rajaram of III-year EEE was awarded the “Best Student Award” by IEI Kanchepuram Local Centre for his exalted and eminent performance in academic activities during the academic year 2017-18 on 5th oct 2018



  • 1.S. Akash, M. Arun Karthik and  G. Bharath Raj of 4th year EEE won the INAE award for the project titled ‘Adaptive Distance Protection Scheme with Compensation for In-feed in Smart Grid on December 14, 2018 at Hyderabad [Certificate and Rs 10,000/- in cash to each team member of the project]
  • 2.Bharath Raj G of 4th year EEE was conferred with prestigious “Dr. Devaki Muthiah Endowment Award” for the academic year 2017-18 in recognition of his exceptional all-round performance in academics, professional and social activities
motorchip aiflasksideasketch website toygearbiotechnologydata-complexitypromotioncomputersoftwareweb-design idea-1 creativitymicroscopechemistrymodelassemblyplay-outlined-circular-buttonpausecreative open-bookteamwork-team gaugegoallaboratory mathematicsatommechanicmicroscope-1 factory sketch-1 charitysystempistonscruise envelopefacebook-placeholder-for-locate-places-on-mapssmartphone-callold-typical-phoneuserantennacoding computers-network-interface-symbolsearchgoodwillplay-buttonpause-1 tickleft-arrow